Friends.

Cliche but I am so #blessed by so many wonderful people in my life.

IMG_5203

Some of my ESL students and a helper our last night of classes 😦 so sweet!!

IMG_5105

How precious is this.

IMG_5083

Frolicking in Freedom with these beauties.

IMG_5077

On a stake out. What’s new? Obsessed with my bf.

IMG_5092

Dear sister and friend. I love you so much! Sometimes you just have to eat cake for breakfast.

IMG_5016

so cute.

IMG_5003

Dear friends. wow. love.

IMG_5018

So happy cuz my girl came home!!

IMG_5039

Matching at bible study!!

IMG_5063

it’s makeup ok

IMG_5001

Joy. I love this lady.

IMG_4833

all dressed up and fancy for Greek Week.

IMG_4856

My favorite Nana. Pretty sure our love for ice cream is genetic. I love this amazing woman. My goals include being as cool and sassy as she is.

Leave a Reply

