wednesday.

This week has been hard thus far. Monday I felt GREAT. I felt so good, even after a swim practice. Then Tuesday I was back to feeling awful. I am tired, exhausted, weary, and hungry. I am adjusting to my classes still and feeling kind of overwhelmed. I am resenting this eating plan and resenting it keeping food from me. I am very much a stick-to-it person so do not do any cheats. I am tired of asking people at eating establishments if what I want to order is safe. I also feel kind of isolated because a lot of my social happens around food or coffee.

Leave a Reply

