food.

{Check out my previous post to hear what the plan is}

With this plan, I feel like I have become obsessed with food. It is constantly on my mind as I am always hungry and always wondering what I can eat. Here are some pictures.

Last night was our first swim practice. Out of shape + emotionally exhausted + body is exhausted = struggle bus. I could barely move but felt better after swimming. It hurt though.

I am also tired all of the time…

It does not bother me to watch other people eat precious food yet…

Dad: “PLEASE JUST BRING ME SUGAR”

Mom is actually a rockstar. This is putting a ton of work on her to be providing plan-appropriate to her hungry and kind of pathetic family…

2015/01/img_2653.jpg

The sweet potato fries were so so good. Salad kind of tasted like grass.

 

2015/01/img_2643.jpg

My first meal – breakfast. chicken and spinach wit

 

2015/01/img_2658.jpg

First caf meal. Lettuce, meat, grilled onions, carrots, corn.

 

2015/01/img_2659.jpg

Grabbed an apple to go.

 

2015/01/img_2666.jpg

The mashed potatoes were amazing.

 

2015/01/img_2679.jpg

Another apple snack.

 

2015/01/img_2683.jpg

Sweet Mom shared her steak and brussels sprouts from BrickTops. Yum.

 

2015/01/img_2705.jpg

Me every day. Me: “I am so so hungry!!” *sprawled out on couch* *Mom brings in food* #pathetic #moreapple

 

2015/01/img_2698.jpg

Lunch today. Yum!

 

2015/01/img_2706.jpg

Eating dinner in an hour but had to eat. So an apple and chicken it is! Chicken is on point.

 

Leave a Reply

