in His grip.

At this point in my life, I feel like I can really do anything. I can study whatever I want. I could do so many different jobs. I can travel. I have no permanent ties other than my family and friends. I have so many options.

And that’s what’s scary.

As I struggle with fear of the unknown in my future, I remind myself that God has me tight in His grip. He has promised to never leave us! I know that He is guiding my steps. While I don’t know what the future holds, I know that He holds it.

Leave a Reply

